Blog Move!

Standard

Not this one. I have another blog. But I figured I’d share on here just in case anyone was interested. I moved my health and wellness blog over to my own domain here. I’m in the middle of figuring out how to balance my time between family, “work” (which includes the health blog), and “me time” (which includes THIS blog) since my forays into coaching have been surprisingly successful and picking up steam. I’m not looking to make this a career, but I am finding it fulfilling and enriching to help people on their fitness/wellness journey’s-I’m even getting used to the cliches, haha. So check it out, and subscribe if it peaks your interest!

Leave a Reply

